Agenzia di Terni

Via della Bardesca, 3
(PIAZZA VALNERINA)
05100 – Terni

Tel: 0744.409346
Fax: 0744.409347
email: terni@unipolsaiterni.it
email:amministrazione@unipolsaiterni.it
email:sinistri@unipolsaiterni.it
email:commerciale@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia di Narni

fotonarniVia della Stazione, 25
05035 – Narni (TR)

Tel. e Fax: 0744.737922
email: narni@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia di Sangemini

Via della Repubblica, 18
05029 – San Gemini (TR)

Tel/Fax: 0744.630193
email:sangemini@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia Amelia

fotoamelia
Via del Villaggio, 4
05020 Amelia (TR)

Tel/Fax: 0744.983432
email:amelia@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia di Attigliano

fotoattiglianoPiazza Umberto I , 2
05012 – Attigliano (TR)

Tel/Fax: 0744.992719
email: attigliano@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia Fornole di Amelia

fotofornoleStrada Amerina, 155b
05020 Fornole di Amelia (TR)

Tel/Fax: 0744.989972
email: fornole@unipolsaiterni.it

Sub Agenzia Todi

todi
Via A. Cortesi,69
06059 Todi ( PG)

Tel. 075.8943097
Fax 075.8944012
email:saiassicurazionitodi@gmail.com

Sub Agenzia Orvietoorvieto_unipol

Via A. Costanzi,42
05018 Orvieto(TR)

Tel.: 0763.393773
Fax: 0763.394182
email: filialesai@libero.it

Sub Agenzia Marscianomarsciano_unipol

Via Fratelli Ceci,49
06055 Marsciano(PG)

Tel.: 075.8749748
Fax: 075.8731658